A Day of Shadow Hunting

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, being Sunday, I went to Mass. I parked beside this tree. And further up was a bush with three little flowers.

They were so pretty!



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I decided to visit the cemetery which was just across the street.

There was a cool breeze of air that blew right through me. And I thought to myself... "That was lovely!"



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

On my way home there were more trees I've never noticed before. Huh! I pass this area daily (almost). Shadow Hunting definitely has its benefits.

But more importantly, I noticed that there was not a speck of cloud in the sky!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Upon reaching home, I checked on the potted vegetables in my backyard. I have a pot of tomato, green beans, and two eggplants.

The sun was on top, and the leaves of the young plants were drooping because of the heat!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

That's it, people! I hope you enjoyed my day of Shadow Hunting.

I will leave you with this photo of my rooster. He guards the veggies!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

😍#ilikeitalot!😍



Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

This original article of @silversaver888 was first published here

.
Sort:  

It's always nice to step back @silversaver888 and just enjoy the beauty around us...... Including the shadows, so lovely my friend!😀

It is truly relaxing!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90