$ZIL pushing forward

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png
Source

$ZIL has been a monster over the last year or so. I remember when it started getting listed on different exchanges. I remember Binance.us was giving away free $ZIL, I forget exactly what we had to do to get the drop. It was some sort of referral based reward, think I needed to get a friend to sign up and they needed to deposit or something like that. From that moment forward ZIL ran from under a penny to something like 0.05 or 0.06. Took about 6 months or so to make that move and then from there it kept going and going with small pullbacks you see in the chart here. I saw some other ZIL charts this morning suggesting we will keep moving up and then hit resistance but the way it's been moving it shouldn't pullback too hard. Over the last month ZIL has made a low of 0.130 and a high of 0.211, it's currently moving around 0.209 on most exchanges. Holding ZIL is quite easy to do I suggest you try it.

Sort:  

ZIL después de subir mucho va buscar éste soporte, los $130 aproximadamente.

image.png

#twopercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73