The monkey is held hostage by an iron chain

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_2925.jpg

When I went inland in my area, I saw a monkey on a chain in a tree, I didn't know who the owner was. But this monkey is a spectacle for people who pass through places tied with iron chains.

Ketika aku pergi ke pedalaman di daerah saya, saya melihat seekor monyet yang di rantai di pohon, aku tidak mengetahui siapa pemiliknya. Namun monyet ini menjadi tontonan bagi orang yang melewati tempat di ikat dengan rantai besi.

I want to let go of the chain that holds the monkey, but whatever it is, I do not dare to let go. For fear of the owner of the monkey. In my heart I was very sad, seeing the monkey. The monkey should be free in the wild.

Ingin rasanya melepaskan rantai tersebut yang mensadera monyet tersebut, Namun apalah daya, saya tidak berani untuk melepaskannya. Karena takut dengan pemilik monyet tersebut. Dalam hati saya sangat sedih, melihat monyet tersebut. Seharusnya meonyet itu bebas di alam liar.

IMG_2936.jpg

It turns out that this monkey has become the owner's pet, they catch it when a herd of monkeys damage the farmer's property, farmers here, assume the monkey is a pest for them, every morning the herd of monkeys damage the farmers' crops.

Ternyata monyet ini sudah menjadi hewan peliharaan pemiliknya, mereka menangkapnya ketika kawanan monyet merusak tamanan milik petani, petani disini, menganggap monyet adalah hama bagi mereka, setiap pagi kawanan monyet merusak tanaman para petani.

IMG_2926.jpg

Here are some pictures I took using a Canon M100 camera.

IMG_2938.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@Steem15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59