Esfuerzo

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Just got back from a little walk around the way, while I was out I went by one of the markets and grabbed some dinner for later. On my way home I walked by a nursery and checked some prices but nothing was on sale, they told me to come back this weekend they will be having a holiday get together with some good deals the lay told me. Decided to get a shot in before I left, really good looking color here it's like the middle of the road between pink and red. I see a little bit of green off to the side and little pieces of yellow if you look closely, they're in the middle of the flower. With the sun shining bright it was a good day, was able to get some exercise, pick up some food and get in some shots for the blog. Solid effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66