I am black, you are white. Does it really matter?

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png
source

Who created white and who made blacks? Something I think around this and find nothing. Why do we discriminate based on colour? I saw a picture where the United State Government allow whites to be hunting black many years ago. Are blacks threats to the white? Why is the world full of hate?

One Big Question.

Did you decide the colour on your skin? If you are white it is because you picked the chromosome combination of your parents. Your white Dad found your white mom and they gave birth to you. If you are black, your black parents gave birth to you. So, since no one picked the colours for themselves, why do people hate?

Why do they set boundaries for people of colour? Why do they give the leftover for some people? It is painful to see these happening often in the world around.

Many people have lost their lives because of the ugly thing called racism. Many blacks have suffered the pain of being black. When will this end, when will the world be a better place to live again?

Bob Marley tried to bring the world together with one love. His message was powerful. It touched some people in the heart but many people are still blind about the facts that we are human the way we are. You don't have to hate me because I am black and I have not right to hate you for your skin colour. We are all awesome and beautiful the way we are.

We need to know that every life matter, no matter the colour. We need love and we need ourselves. I may bring you help tomorrow if you don't consider my skin colour. I may get the best from you if I don't think about the colour on your skin.

You are the best thing that has happend to humanity. Let's spread the message and love.

ONE LOVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48