Today, the weather is just to drink cocoa and watch movies under a warm blanket.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! Today, the weather is just to drink cocoa and watch movies under a warm blanket. Tired of rains, I want the sun to come out. Then the mood will improve. Today I will write a new picture, later I will send you a sketch. I will write this picture to order, it will go sort of like to Kiev. It will be an octopus.

I already made a pencil sketch on the canvas, now you can safely begin to paint with acrylic. If someone missed, then I paint with acrylic and watercolor. I mainly paint portraits in watercolor, and paintings with acrylic. Recently, very few orders, probably because of the crown. Hopefully things will get better soon. It is unfortunate that I had to cancel the trip to Poland. I have long dreamed of going there. Perhaps I will return to my dream after quarantine. Or maybe in the near future I can’t go, I don’t know yet. I would also like to the sea, lie on the warm sand, listen to the sound of the waves, I want a beautiful tan, and of course a lot, a lot of photos near the sea) Octopuses only have to draw for now)

Sort:  

@yakubenko, Good luck with your trip and any Sea would be blessed having you there!
When you get to go, have a lot of FUN!

You look stunning by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64