Watercolor portrait of d USA

in GEMS4 years ago

I want to show you the portrait that my family from the USA ordered. There is another portrait of this family, but only I painted it in another photo.
Material: simple pencil, nag, watercolor paints.

uyphfnBuu1Y.jpg

As before, I share the process of work with you. I think it will be interesting to look not only at the finished work, but also at the process (pencil sketch):

4JpFUIL-osg.jpg

9NysGUUSMJM.jpg

cj9XGa6QAL4.jpg

Second phase. This is a work in color. I paint portraits in watercolor. I love watercolor because it dries quickly and lies beautifully on paper.

nGxKuKIcfFk.jpg

a9gJF9NfV_k.jpg

The portrait is already in America. The customer sent me this photo) He said that they really like it. It warms the heart and inspires even more)
By the way, sending abroad is not so stressful. Fill in your data and recipient data. I wrote in Russian and English. It seemed to me that I needed to fill out a bunch of pieces of paper, but no. I read on the Internet that you need to pay so some other document. But I only paid for shipping. Do not believe anyone, just take the package and go to the post office, they will tell you everything and help you) To Belgium, I didn’t pay much for delivery, since I sent only a portrait, they wrote me down as a parcel. In addition to portraits, I also sent to America a picture and a watch dial. It turned out more than the weight for the parcel, so I paid more as for a small parcel, although the size was not so small, I put everything in a box from under a laptop, they are sold at post offices. For safety, I myself packed everything and put it in this box.

CVBfviWuUcc.jpg

Sort:  

A very beautiful painting. Thank you for sharing.

Excellent watercolours.

Awesome skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62