Positive thoughts and beautiful urban landscape. Kyiv.

in GEMSlast year

Good afternoon friends. I want to share beautiful photos of Ukrainian nature and show you some of the cityscape of my area where I live. I chose the place and time for a walk today not by chance, today is a beautiful sunny spring day. In a word, it is better to look at my photos, then we can talk a little more.

Rusanovskaya embankment, my favorite place for walking.

IMG_1386.JPG

IMG_1404.JPG

IMG_1388.JPG

IMG_1402.JPG

IMG_1403.JPG

IMG_1389.JPG

IMG_1387.JPG

IMG_1385.JPG

IMG_1401.JPG

IMG_1392.JPG

IMG_1400.JPG

IMG_1395.JPG

IMG_1390.JPG

IMG_1394.JPG

IMG_1384.JPG

As always, I want to say a few kind words and wishes for you, my friends.

Friends, all photos are taken by me for you. I love my city, my country, and I like to show everyone the beauty and kindness of my country Ukraine. As I promised you earlier, I only have positive content, there is no business and politics here. Friends, if you wish, you can leave a small comment and subscribe to my account. By the way, I also love black and white photography, you can see my work on Twitter.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to view my post. Creating positive content heals my nervous system, I get distracted from air raid alerts and the general military situation. I really want the war to end, and I will again walk around the city at night, breathe fresh air and dream a little. Friends, I love and respect you all. I will always be by your side.

See you my dear friends. I will try to make beautiful and positive content.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

10.03.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70