You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rich pudding of carrots with raisins and spices

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello there :

You've shared your first post in the SteemFoods Community, Congratulations!

The cake you prepare with carrot + cinnamon + coconut looks very delicious. We wanted very much to vote for this post, but in the SteemFoods Community we cannot vote for posts previously shared on a different blockchain. In the SteemFoods Community, we only support content that is #steem-exclusive. If you only share your delicious recipe on the steem platform, we can give a good vote. You can use the #steemfoods-exclusive tag for the post that you will prepare exclusively for the SteemFoods Community. I look forward to the delicious recipe you will prepare for us.


This post was previously shared on a different blockchain. @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Yes I published in Hive but I made some changes. Now I know. I will post new content. Thanks for telling me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66