You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grissinis, breadsticks or señoritas flavored

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi :

Thank you so much for sharing in the SteemFoods Community in detail how the delicious breadcrumbs you have prepared are made. I wondered if these crackers could be eaten by dieters and how many calories? It will go well with sauce + coffee. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 30.11.2020. You should continue to make exclusive content for the SteemFoods Community. :) We will try to support this post with the -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts.

Sort:  

Hi thanks for your support. I think diets are a matter of quantity and not in the quality of the food. If you eat 2 grissinis instead of 10, lol lol I think you can keep your figure. My dips for me are made with greek yougurt and herbs, the one you see in the photo is made with garlic and herbs. Flour is a carbohydrate, so you need to eat less. I can't eat too many carbohydrates that is why I prefer salads and some fruits, and always eat proteins in all my meals. I think 1 grissini is the equivalent to 1 craker biscuit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66