My SteemFoods User Verification and Baked Scallops Recipe (My Version)

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemFoods Community!

How are you all today? Today I would like to introduce and verify myself to the community. I am Arjay Yuson also known as @arjayyuson. I am 32 years old. I am new to Steemit too. I joined Steemit less than a month ago. I was introduced to this platform by my wife @me2selah, who's been in Steemit for quite awhile. I am from Cebu City, Philippines. Like my wife, I also love food. Cooking and eating alike.

steem8.jpg
Me with the Baked Scallops. My User verification Photo.

Today I will share to you a food that I cooked for my family. It is my version of Baked Scallops.

Here are the Ingredients:

Scallops
Sliced Spring Onions
Butter
Grated Cheese
Liquid Seasoning

steem1.jpg
scallops

steem3.jpg
Liquid seasoning, butter, spring onions, and grated cheese.

PROCEDURES

1.First step is to clean the scallops. Open its shell and remove the not edible parts inside. Use water to clean it.

steem2.jpg
Photo of a cleaned fresh scallop.

2.When it is all cleaned, add the butter, spring onions, liquid seasoning and cheese.

steem4.jpg

steem5.jpg

steem6.jpg
Ready for baking.

3.Bake for 10 minutes.

steem7.jpg

4.Then it is done. It is now ready to eat!

steem9.jpg
Our Baked Scallops.

My wife and my children liked the baked scallops I made. We were full! I hope you liked my recipe too!

Thank you @steemitfoods for this community of food lovers. I hope you will accept my User Verification. I am looking forward to share more food related post here.

Until next food recipe!

Your friend,

@arjayyuson

Sort:  

Hmm mukhang yummy, wala pa me naka tilaw anang gi bake siya...

lami gyud Ate! thank u ate sa support.

 3 years ago 

naku kuya gusto ko yan promise pati tahong na baked love it!! keep on sharing your recipe here kuya:)

next time gawa ako baked tahong. salamat po sa support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56