You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 8th Weeek : 1K+ Verified Accounts |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello ka foodies, #steemitfoods. I would like to introduce myself briefly. My user is @jenny018 and I am a steemit member since 2018 of february but I lie low in posting because of so many reasons and one of those is my work but now I'm free as everybody since the pandemic has came so we are almost working at home right now and I guess I have a lot of time thinking to make a good content for everyone. I hope that I will know and meet more steemians who are willing to introduce me in the world of #steemit. Thanks and God bless!!!

IMG_20210428_134135-01.jpeg

Muahhhh😘
Lala

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the user verification system. Your account has been successfully verified. I've added your verified account badge next to your name. Congratulations . Do not forget to add a selfie photo according to the content you have prepared in your content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the quick verification process. I am happy to be a part on these beautiful community because everybody loves food and I would be very happy to share food post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26