The Diary Game #foodie Cooking my passion.

in SteemFoodslast year

Hello everyone,👋

Hope you all are doing great in your life.

This is my first post in this community that's why I would like give you all my short preface.
So, I am Kanza who admires to eat different food from different cuisine and I also love cooking and doing fusion with it .
I'm a housewife So, I have to cook 🧑‍🍳 daily .

Breakfast 🍳🍞

Let's start the day with the breakfast I wake up at 9am daily then freshen up my self and make breakfast for myself and then take pictures of it . 😁

IMG20191029173309.jpg

Then I started cleaning my home it took at least 2 hours daily and it includes sweeping moping and dusting of the whole house 🏘️ .

After this I take some rest and spend time on my social media accounts then start thinking about what I have to cook for the lunch .

lunch 🍝

As my husband is at home so dedicated to made this favourite dish that is my own style chowmine. 😋
I love to cook spaghetti 🍝 because it took less time ⏲ in cooking and trun out good always.
I usually make it with the jalapeño and cheese sausages
And it tastes so good. I will also share the recipe with you guys .
Here is the picture. 📸

Snapchat-972817583.jpg

And here is the picture of the best sausages product. 😋

20221117_151803.jpg

I must say your mouth is watering after seeing this. So, my work didn't stop here in the same day I also made "METHI TIKKIYAN" PAKISTANI CUISINE it is a sweet snack and it looks like cookies but in actual it is soft from inside and little bit hard from outside.
May be you guys like it after seeing this picture collage.

InShot_20221117_143341810.jpg

This is very simple to make and it tastes so delicious.

Guys, I got tired after this because also doing home chores with it but still, I had to cook 🔥 for the dinner .

Dinner 🥂

Your dinner should be the lightest meal of the day but here in Pakistan 🇵🇰 we prepare to eat more and now its become our culture.
For the dinner I cooked "Chicken Karahi" 🍗 this very famous Pakistani food and almost loved by everyone in our country .

20200326_220900.jpg

Important note: it is not burnt it is supposed to be cooked in this way in my house .

So people this is all about my day and my food diaries .
Hope you guys would love to reading it .

Kind Regards

@kanzabasit

If anyone wants to know the recipes of these dishes so let me know in the comment section .

Special Mentions

@steemitfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59