Yesterday's lunch

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋🏾 good morning here's two photographs I took of yesterday's lunch I made two delicious roll's one turkey ham and the other a nice cheese roll I picked up these fresh roll's from the local baker's
kgakakillerg original content

Ingredients used

Fresh crusty rolls

Butter

Turkey ham

Chesse

Black pepper

This is very easy to make I'm pretty sure anyone could make these
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

This post was previously shared on a different blockchain. We try to vote only for steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. We cannot provide voting support for an extra photo and some text.


You can improve their content by reviewing the post below.

Ok I will no longer share any post's to steemfoods community 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58