My Food Diary Game Season 3 (4/12/21) || BREAKFAST (Pancit Canton, Beefloaf with Egg, Banana, Rice, Milk), LUNCH (Menudo, Vegetable Soup, Rice , Softdrinks), DINNER (Fish, Banana, Rice) by @kyrie1234 || 50% payout to @sf-charity || #club5050

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Buenas Noches dear food lovers!

F2652A0F-DEEF-4DBB-B5D6-DA4FC9249814.jpeg

Today, let me share to you my version of "Food Diary", a privelege given my sir @alicok07 for us little steemians to share to "madlang people" what we eat in a certain day. And I guess, it is a great idea so we could learn the varied delicacy of different countries. And so that we would have an idea what to prepare if a foreigner come and visit our place.

BREAKFAST

4AF1CB2B-460B-4A95-8449-D8AB3D9FF010.jpeg

To start my #thediarygame entry, I wanted to introduce to you what I ate earlier on my breakfast. But before that, please allow me to share with you a story. While me and my daughter took a bath, she asked me if she could eat noydoy (that's how she pronounce noodles). She wanted to eat it using chopsticks. So, I granted her wish. Right after taking a shower, I then cooked pancit canton as what she requested. This kid really loves to eat any type of noodles or any pasta. To complete our breakfast, I also cook beefloaf with egg, then prepare our milk and banana.

Why do I drink milk? What can I get when I drink milk?

  1. Milk is a fluid rich with nutrients produced by female mammals.

  2. It is also a good source of protein for vital functions of our body that includes growth and development, as well as cellular repair and regulation of immune system.

  3. Our bone is also benefited by drinking it.

And a lot more benefits.

LUNCH

43F0A612-E7F0-4289-875B-57EDA7DAA542.jpeg

Since my autie didn't cook food to sell for her carenderia, I let my husband buy a cooked food in a junction near our place. And he bought menudo, and vegetable soup.

Is it necessary to eat vegetables?

Of course it is. And I know you will all agree with me. Eating vegetables provides plenty of health benefits like providing nutrients which are vital for health and maintenance of our body.

DINNER

6BB66CE2-6250-4C87-87B9-017E8D909A64.jpeg

I prepared banana, rice, fish (pickled and fried), and softdrinks for my dinner.

What can we get if we eat fish?

Fish is rich in calcium and phosphorus and a greay source of minerals.

We need to be healthy and we need to stay healthy so that we can fight all the diseases that will come on our way.

Thank you everyone for dropping by.

I invited @chingpherd, @georgie85 and @natz to share their story here.

The Food Explorer,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ang diet ani miga, asa na?

 2 years ago 

nawala miga...

Ka lami tawon!

 2 years ago 

Hi : @kyrie1234

The Steemit Awards 2021 Event has been launched by the Steemit team. SteemFoods Community is nominated in the Best Community category, and I, as its founder, are nominated in the Best Contributor to the Community category. You must prepare a nomination post to support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 at The Steemit Awards 2021 Event. I have worked intensively for more than 1 year and supported you, and I continue to develop our community. Now it's your turn to support. Can you support us by preparing a nomination post? You can see all the information about the nomination post in the post below, and preparing a nomination post is pretty easy. 😊


The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us! 🌟


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60