You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Greengrocer: Onur Supermarket! / Which Fruits and Vegetables Did I Purchase?

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi, I can see you chose the market onur because is near your house. They seem to be good fruits and vegetables. I love them, I always include them in my daily diet. In my town I know that fruits and vegetables are not as beautiful as in other countries, but I am quite sure that they are fresh and healthy. One thing I see that in other countries are doing is producing transgenic foods and that include fruits and vegetables. In Venezuela we are not doing that yet, so I can say that I can still eat healthy. I think is better to go far to buy food if we know they are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63