STEEMIT Engagement Challenge | Steem Food - Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe By @maazmoid123

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)


image.png


Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing really well. Today was a really important day for me as today I had to cook something for the Steemit Engagement Challenge, as I love cooking but my mother mostly doesn't let me because of the mess I make in her kitchen.

But today I have her permission to use her kitchen with a promise that I will clean up the kitchen after that hehe. So as the theme of the challenge was to Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe, I thought to make an easy Omelette Snack, you all might be thinking that I am just going to prepare some normal Omelet. But that is not it. As you all will be astonished after seeing the outcome of that 😊.


ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif


Ingredients I used in this Recipe


1️⃣ 4 X Eggs. (To make 6 slices. Use more or less according to how many people going to eat)
2️⃣ 1 bowl of All-Purpose Flour
3️⃣ 1/3 spoon of turmeric.
4️⃣ 1 spoon of red chili powder (according to the spicy you want, as we like more spices that is why we used 1 spoon)
5️⃣ 1/3 spoon of Salt.
6️⃣ Red Chilli Flakes
7️⃣ 1/4 spoon of Garlic Powder.


Money Spend in making it


IngredientsPrice PkrPrice Steem
Eggs60 rupees (4 Eggs)0.76
All-Purpose Flour80 (kg)1.01

All the other ingredients were in small quantities, so it would maybe cost 3-4 more Steem.


Steps in Making of This Recipe


1️⃣ The first step is to gather all the stuff.
2️⃣ Then crack those 4 eggs in an empty bowl.


image.pngimage.png

3️⃣ Let's add 1 spoon of red chili powder, 1/3 spoon of Salt, and 1/3 Spoon of turmeric.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

4️⃣ Then we mix that all up and then put the frying pan on the stove, put some cooking oil in it, and then put that mix egg in the Fry Pan.
5️⃣ And the Omelette is ready.
6️⃣ Put that Omelette on a plate and do pizza slices of it.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

7️⃣ The next step is to distribute the All-Purpose Flour in 2 bowls. And in the first bowl, we will add some water, 1/4 spoon of Garlic Powder and Red Chilli Flakes and then will mix it up.


image.pngimage.png

8️⃣ Let's then dip those Omelette pizza slices on that mixture and then we will dip that in the other bowl of All-Purpose Flour. (Repeat this Process Twice)


image.pngimage.png

9️⃣ Then we are going to put the Cooking oil in the frying pan, and then put those slices in the Fryingpan and let them fry for 2-3 minutes.


image.pngimage.png

🔟 Now your Crunch Omelet Snack is ready, so Enjoy.



And this was it, I hope you all like it. I choose this recipe because I think it was the easiest recipe I knew and I love eggs that's why. The duration to make this recipe will be around 5 min to 10 mins. And this is my favorite practical recipe. So what do you guys think of this Recipe?

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

This was an Excellent Recipee Made By You. Omelette is My favourite Breakfast But the Crunch omelette would be heavier hehe. I Will Try this Recipe on My home, Insha Allah. You explain very Well About How to Make the Crunch Omelete also you have used too many good things like slices, Garlic powder Etc.

KEEP SHARING YOUR GOOD WORK...

BEST OF LUCK FOR THE CONTEST

Thanks, it had a wonderful recipe you should definitely try it.

This dish looks so delicious because I have never eaten egg like this before.

The next time I come to your house, make me the same omelette 😂

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I'm sure, you must have had a hard time making this recipe. This looks so delicious though. I can related to you on this part. 😂😂

love cooking but my mother mostly doesn't let me because of the mess I make in her kitchen.

I'm sure, you must have had a hard time making this recipe.

Not much as I had the assistance of my mother in making this wonderful recipe.

This looks so delicious though

Indeed it was, Because I Made It haha

The recipe look dope bro, you have done a pretty good job. The steps are also easy to follow, gonna try this recipe for sure. Thanks for sharing

Thank you brother, must share the review after trying this recipe out.

Looks really yummy 🤤 I have never seen anybody make an omelette like that its usually the normal one with onion and chilli 😒 will surely make this.

Yeah you should definitely try, and it does not have any onions in it lol

This is so easy to make i will try it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88