Cherry Banana Smoothie

in SteemFoods3 years ago





I haven't done food photography and recipes for a long time. If you are not familiar with me yet, then I used to be a lover of food photography. At the moment I want to return to food photography and for this I want to have some kind of motivation and a positive attitude. I think thanks to all this I can create many delicious and beautiful photos that you can enjoy and you may want to take my new ideas in recipes for yourself.


Today I decided to make a simple and delicious smoothie. For this, I used only three ingredients - milk, bananas, and frozen cherries. The cocktail tastes great due to the cherry and the soft velvety texture due to the use of bananas. As you can see, I did not use sugar at all, since the banana already contains all the necessary sweetness that gives the smoothie a pleasant sweetish taste.



Ingredients:

2 bananas

a handful of frozen cherries

1 liter of milk



Prepare all necessary ingredients for a smoothie. It will also be great if you use a blender with a cup.



Directions:


Cut bananas into small wedges and place in a blender bowl.




Next, you need to add a handful of frozen cherries.




Add milk at the last moment. I love these pictures with milk.








And now the cherry and banana smoothie is ready! The bubbles on the outside look amazing and very appetizing.




The last action and the most pleasant thing for me is pouring the cherry-banana smoothie into a glass. For this I used a cute jar.




Enjoy!






Sort:  

Love it and what a simple idea! Thanks ! I am going to try this for a snack!

Thank you very much!☺

You have a good photography skill. This makes a simple recipe post more beautiful. Thanks for posting.

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 25.02.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Note: Add a selfie photo with your food or drink to your posts. I want to know all our participants.

Thank you very much, I am very pleased🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67