#CLUB5050 🎉|| THE FOOD DIARY GAME (10-11-2021) || 50% @sf-charity ||

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

I leave a link for you to easily check my support for the #club5050 campaign!


kaynak



Hello my Steemfoods Family!

How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I will be sharing with you what I ate all day. Writing food diaries is fun. I am particularly interested in food photography. It is an opportunity for me, frankly, it is a great chance to be doing what I love and making money!

MORNING


Breakfast is the most important meal for me! I wake up happy just to have breakfast in the morning. Breakfast hours are the times I enjoy the most and are the happiest. If there is pancakes for breakfast, I will fly with happiness that day! 🙆‍♀️🥞Today we wanted to have breakfast in a nice place. This is a very stylish restaurant. Also, everything is delicious! Our preference was for the mixed breakfast. Of course I also ordered extra pancakes.The venue is located in the Fişekhane event area in Istanbul / Zeytinburnu. Pretty stylish on the beach! I will be sharing location information for those who want to visit!

https://w3w.co/bavulu.evvel.kuyular

IMG_20211107_175357.jpg



IMG_20211107_181309.jpg

We paid a total of 250 TL for breakfast. (Approx. 4 SBD)

AFTERNOON


After a very enjoyable long breakfast, we left the restaurant full. I ate so much that I thought I wouldn't eat anything all day. We even went to another place after the restaurant, I couldn't even drink coffee there. I could only drink it with soda!

IMG_20211107_190025.jpg

EVENING


Even though I said I wouldn't eat anything all day after breakfast, my sister came as a guest in the evening. I had to prepare some food for them. I had a little snack to accompany them. The food I prepared for the evening menu;

IMG_20211109_190025.jpg

✔️Chicken with Soy Sauce
✔️Rice
✔️Bean salad
✔️Eggplant salad
✔️Spinach with egg

It was a very satisfying and delicious menu. I cut ties with the kitchen for today. I don't even want to drink water!

I hope you enjoyed my diary and you enjoyed reading it. I wish you delicious days. 👩‍🍳

Goodbye!


qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXGbMvSuU42E4wsvi95xsuaBg4X4ChoMjhgpgE6H4b9fjmF6ghywjPG6pgViDxqqbgG8AciUKmxpPVxFB4a...Jg8YiXmcE52S2kUTqJFvdTnQtEbiv6J1VTGNfxPjMsRcn6fovRMpCMv411FkXLcgsTPeJbYza9gJ2uPvDp6kEyqtS9cxj4YJaGivxeYUa6bCyccHeY8ib56iop.png

Sort:  

Club5050 nedir?

 2 years ago 

Merhaba, steemit Ekibinin başlatmış olduğu kampanya. Kazandığınız paranın yarısını güce yatırıp yarısını çekerseniz bu etiketi kullanıyorsunuz. Hepsini güce çevirirseniz #club100 etiketi kullanıyorsunuz. Ama #club5050 kurallarına mutlaka uymanız gerekiyor destek alabilmek için

Kuralların yazdığı ve detaylı anlatılan bir post var mı?

 2 years ago 

Steemfoods topluluğuna girersen orda tüm detaylar açıklamalı şekilde yazıyor. Ama yine bir sorunun vs danışmak istediğin bişey olursa bende yardımcı olurum yönetici @alikoc07 onunla da iletişime geçebilirsin. 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Afiyet olsun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65