#club5050 🎉||Yogurt from goat's milk! 👩‍🍳|| sfcharity50pc

in SteemFoods2 years ago

20211115_160838_0000.png

Hello, before I start my article, I leave a link for you to easily check my support for the #club5050 campaign!


Source



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Hello my Steemfoods Family!


How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I will be giving you the recipe for the Yogurt I made at home. As you know, yogurt is an extremely beneficial food product for health. I always have it in my closet and use it often. Besides the meals, I also have many kinds of dining tables, either plain or with fruit inside. But since I do not trust the content of ready-made yogurts sold in markets, I prefer to make it myself at home. Homemade yogurt is tastier and healthier. I used to make yogurt with cow's milk, but when I learned that cow's milk is harmful for health, I started making it with goat's milk. Goat milk is not a very common milk, and its price is quite high, but when it comes to health, I think priorities can change. That's why I started using goat's milk now. In addition, it is a fact that it tastes more delicious! I loved it 👩‍🍳

NECESSARY MATERIALS ;


✔️1 kilo Goat milk
✔️2 tablespoons of yoghurt yeast

IMG_20211115_145927.jpg

FABRICATION ;


First of all, although it may seem easy to make yogurt, it is actually not that easy! Therefore, if you do not pay attention to the details while making it, your yogurt will not hold its consistency and your ingredients will be wasted! When starting to make yoghurt, take the milk in a suitable saucepan and slowly heat it for 10 s.c. on a slow fire. Boil it.

IMG_20211115_150009.jpg

While your milk is cooking on the stove, be sure to wait for it and stir it from time to time. Because milk foams very quickly. While doing this, be sure to use a wooden spoon!

IMG_20211115_150048.jpg

After your milk has boiled enough, take it off the stove and wait for it to cool down a bit. In this phase, the temperature ratio is very important, if you cannot keep the temperature, you will not have yogurt. I recommend doing a finger test to get the required temperature. Time your little finger if it's too hot to burn! You can pour the milk into a suitable container immediately and proceed to the fermentation process. I used earthen pot for this, it is both tastier and healthier!

IMG20211111222705.jpg

Then I warm the yeast I put in a bowl with hot milk and pour it into the milk.
I mix it very little and cover it tightly with a clean cloth and lid. In this way, I keep it in a warm environment for 5 hours. Then I put it in the fridge and leave it for 1 day. The longer you wait, the better the consistency will be.

IMG_20211115_150217.jpg



IMG_20211115_150300.jpg

At the end of a day, the yogurt is ready! The consistency is quite nice and enough for me.

IMG_20211115_150334.jpg



IMG_20211115_150418.jpg

As for the taste, it was incredibly delicious. I regretted not being able to do more. I'll do more next time. I recommend it especially to people who have children, it is both very healthy and very tasty, I am sure your child will love it!

IMG_20211115_145807.jpg

See you for another recipe 👩‍🍳Goodbye!


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vNbdUJygdrXjzcpaFvM2w7zeeGU66jp7fcxCfpgazKrp3QpvZmkZqhc7ZUoFFwuuoGHWuPEf3F2hgjjssZoK967Ak7zJaa.png

Sort:  

elinize saglik. 😋

 2 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim 🤗🌺

Ellerinize sağlık

 2 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim arzum hanım 🤗

 2 years ago 

interesante tu preparación amiga, que delicia ☺️

 2 years ago 

Gracias hermano🤗🌺

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73