The Food Diary Game | Season 3 | November 3rd - 2021 | sfcharity50pc | Banana Fried Cheese and Chocolate

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Image.jpg

Morning

The loud ringing of the alarm woke me up. Even though that I'm not done with the dream of being a dolphin in Steemit. I turned off the alarm and lay back down. I had just drifted off to sleep when my mother knocked on the door and called my name. My Mom always wakes me up when it's five minutes past 6 in the morning. She woke me up for the morning prayer. Usually, when I'm menstruating, I tell my mother first so I can sleep more soundly until the sun rises as high as my grandmother's stick.

20211103_080308.jpg

I got up to go to the bathroom. I performed ablution and returned to my room to perform the dawn prayer. After praying, I went to the kitchen to help my mother prepare breakfast. I took one cookie. Then I spread milk, and I sprinkle cocoa powder on top. Then I left the house and took a broom to clean the yard. The pile of mango leaves is very large. Rain and wind caused the leaves to fall.

After all the home activity is done, I take my smartphone and prioritize myself for Steemit. I made a post and replied to the comments of my Steemian friends. The contest that I held in the Steem women's Club Community received a very good response from the Steemian. As of this writing, there have been four participation posts that have been published. I hope this contest can create the dream of the Steemian to continue investing in Steemit.

20211103_134102.jpg

Noon

I want to eat fried bananas with cheese and chocolate on top. I ate a little lunch, Then said goodbye to my mother to buy the fried bananas. I started the train engine. Bawi, my cousin was crying for me. But his mother forbade him. I opened the gate of the house and rode the motorbike at a leisurely pace.

20211103_142613.jpg

I arrived at the destination, not too many visitors. I took a relaxed position on the edge of the rice fields. The waiter came and brought me a menu list. The waiter was standing in front of me waiting for the menu list that I would order. Almost ten minutes I looked at the drink. Then I wrote down one portion of my favorite fried banana and one Oreo ice cream.

20211103_142513.jpg

Waiter asked permission to take and prepare my order. The food bar is not far from my sitting place. I waited almost ten minutes for my order, the waiter came and apologized for the delay. He said the bananas had to be re-fried. I looked at him kindly and said it's okay.

20211103_193203.jpg

Night

I called the service and asked how much I had to pay in total. He took me to the cashier. I have to pay there. The cashier handed me the bill. I spent 50,000 rupiahs. Then he returned it 22,000 rupiahs. I turned around and headed for the car park. When on my way home, I stopped at the Aceh noodle shop. I bought two packs of fried Aceh noodles. One for dad and the other for me. For Bawi, I bought a chocolate cake.

20211103_175558.jpg

The sun has set. I opened the gate of the house and put the carriage into the garage. Then I headed to the kitchen and handed over the Aceh noodles to my mother. I went into my room, took a towel, and headed to the bathroom. I have dinner at 8.30 p.m. I eat Aceh noodles by adding a little white rice.

CC:
@alikoc07 ADMIN Founder of SteemFoods 👨💼
@steemitfoods ADMIN Official
@sf-charity MOD Official Charity Fund Account
@marlyncabrera MOD Discord & Telegram Moderator 💎✅

Posted With Heart By Cute Girl
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Chocolate bananas are very tempting,😋Tonight I also went to the market to buy chocolate bananas but tonight no one is selling them.😅

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
I like it so much too.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59