You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fave grocery - SteemFoods contest

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Lets just say we had a bit of an altercation a few years ago. And i dont even want their votes. Its not worth it.

'altercation'.. intresting. well, I dont want to take your time, but if you would like to feed my curiocity, I will gladly listen about that.

And regarding that post you put the link to... its not even something original.

I am glad to hear we have same opinion on that
and, yes, the thing a lot of posts like this are well-rewarded on Steem, and on Hive, still gives a food for one's mind, for lot of doubts and sorrow things.

i suppose that is it is your voting power you can do whatever you..

actually, I didnt voted it. no need to give it more time, but in the comments to that post, I put a lot of critics of it. but nobody cares,
'the caravan and camels dont listen and still goin further ' (if you see my 15% vote for it, it is what was done automatically as a part of Talentclub voting trail).

Sort:  

Sorry i've been away from the pc for a few days. But lets just say that they made so many silly rules about what you had to do in order for them to vote one of your posts, if they ever did. It was just ridiculous. And also other stuff. In fact, talentclub was born from all of this dispute.

oh!!!! thats a nice bit of info to know. (by 'they', do you mean Cervantes here, or...?) I never was in the know, how it was born. thank you for this little piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69