My Introduce yourself

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum steemian friend wherever you are ..

Good morning and have a nice Sunday, I hope this holiday will be the most enjoyable day for all of us ..
Stay enthusiastic even in the midst of a pandemic that is still hitting the world ..
The most important thing is to follow the rules of health protocol, keep your distance and always wear a mask when traveling .. 😷

IMG-20210213-WA0034.jpg

My Introduce yourself

Introducing my real name Rohmayati was born in the city of Bogor 27 October 1993, my daily activities are a housewife, while opening a catering business to just help the family economy Thie Catering
Actually, since 2018 I started joining the steemit community, initially I was introduced to steemit by my husband @ muhamad.dhoank and I have also joined my husband meet-up with the steemit community in the city of Bogor, chaired by sir @alhasan before finally our community vacum and today I reactivate my steemit account.

1613230571239.png

Thank you very much to @steemitfoods and team, hopefully @steemitfoods can become a steemit community forum for the nation's children 🇮🇩 🇮🇩 to be more creative and innovative in their work.
Greetings from me @rohmayati94 Community Steemit Indonesia "The Rain City"

Assalamu'alaikum sahabat steemian di manapun kalian berada..

Selamat pagi dan selamat menikmati hari minggu, semoga hari libur ini menjadi hari yang paling menyenangkan bagi kita semua..
Tetap Semangat walaupun di tengah masa pandemi yang masih melanda dunia..
Yang terpenting tetap mengikuti aturan protokol kesehatan, jaga jarak dan selalu menggunakan masker saat bepergian.. 😷😷

photostudio_1613232680071.jpg
My Introduce yourself

Perkenalkan nama asli saya Rohmayati lahir di Kota Bogor 27 Oktober 1993, kegiatan keseharian saya ibu rumah tangga, sambil membuka usaha Catering untuk sekedar membantu perekonomian keluarga. Thie Catering
Sebenarnya sudah sejak dari 2018 yang lalu saya mulai bergabung dengan komunitas steemit, awalnya saya di perkenalkan steemit oleh suami saya @muhamad.dhoank dan sudah beberapa kali juga ikut suami meet-up bersama komunitas steemit di kota Bogor, yang di ketuai oleh pak @alhasan sebelum akhirnya komunitas kami vacum dan baru hari ini saya aktifkan kembali akun steemit saya.

PSX_20210214_075652_1.jpg
saya sedang membuat gravity steemit

PSX_20210214_075913_1.jpg
this my gravity

Terimakasih kami haturkan to @steemitfoods and team, semoga @steemitfoods bisa menjadi wadah komunitas steemit bagi anak bangsa 🇮🇩 🇮🇩 agar semakin kreatif dan inovatif dalam berkarya.
Salam dari saya @rohmayati94 Community Steemit Indonesia "The Rain City"

Sort:  

Welcome..😊

Ok.. Thanks 😊

Wooow.. 😱 Welcome back honey.. 🤗

Warmly Welcome you here..

Thanks very much.. 🙏😊

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-19-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-11

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Bienvenida al equipo de SteemFoods , me encanto tu arte... ÉXITOS INFINITOS.

Thank you.. 🙏 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78