My Simple and Easy Recipe Video of "Puto Cheese"steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello good evening my fellow steem foods friend's. I hope everyone is doing great as I am. Today I made a Delicious snack's for my beloved son and for the family. Im very much happy and enjoying cooking knowing that what you've cooked is appreciated by the people who are the reason for your hardwork. So here I wanted to share to you my first time ever making a video of my very own cooking way for the @steemfoods contest -18-_

So Let's get started hope you'll find it interesting.

IMG_20210429_223904.jpg

Here are the Ingredients

"PUTO CHEESE"

IMG20210429143449.jpg

- Dry Ingredients :

  • 2 Cups All Purpose Flour.
  • 1 Cup White Sugar
  • 1 Cup Powdered Milk
  • 2 tbsp Baking Powder

- Wet Ingredients :

  • 160 ml Water
  • 2 pcs. Large Eggs
  • 2tbsp Melted Margarine/ Butter
  • 1tsp Food Coloring (Optional)

Lets Do This:

The PROCESS :

FIRST STEP :

  _MIXED ALL THE DRY INGREDIENTS:_

First mixed the Flour and White Sugar, add the Powdered Milk and also the Baking Powder.

SECOND STEP :

 _MIXED THE DRY AND WET INGREDIENTS:_

Pour the water gradually to the flour mixed. Mixed it well until all the mixed flour are mixed with water and then add 2 pcs Large Eggs. And finally put the 2tbsp of melted margarine.And mixed well all the ingredients but not too much just enough to mixed all the ingredients together.

THIRD STEP :

Pour the flour mixed on the molder. While doing so I also prepared a water to boil for steaming. When the boiling water is ready let's now start steaming.

FOURTH STEP :

Put the steamer on the top of the pot wer the boiling water. Cover and steam for 8mins. After 8mins put a piece of sliced cheese to each "Puto Cheese". Cover again and steam for another 5mins. Check the "Puto Cheese" using a toothpick to see if it's cooked already.

FIFTH STEP :

Move away the molder from the steamer using a tong or anything you can used to removed the molder just be careful because its hot surface. Then allow to cool before removing from the molder and its ready to served and we are done.

HAPPY EATING TIME!!!

Here is the final result of my Simple and Easy very own way of cooking :
"PUTO CHEESE"

IMG_20210429_223813.jpg

IMG20210429170310.jpg

    "My Son enjoying eating Puto Cheese" 

IMG20210429165930.jpg

IMG20210429165241.jpg

That would be all for today my fellow steemian friend's and family in this community glad to be part of this contest. Thank you so much for passing by! Hope you'll liked it. Enjoy eating everyone.

Till next time Happy Cooking everyone!!

Truly yours @rotchel

Special Thanks to #steemfoods-recipevideo #steemfoods-philippines. #steemfoods-community #steemfoods-exclusive

Sort:  

Hi @rotchel

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community

Running contests:


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

Hello!! Thank you for appreciating my work! I'll do my best to participate!! I hope I could create quality post soon.!

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-recipevideo tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe video you prepared in detail in SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you so much sir @alikoc07 for approving my entry in this contest my pleasure to be part in the #steemfoods-community contest.
More power to you.!!

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing an interesting video of the recipe you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 29.04.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you so much for choosing my first video recipe as one of the "Best SteemFoods Post of the Day" I will surely create more and share more recipe here. Once again thank you so much for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73