Our New Moderator for SteemFoods Japan and Philippines : @juichi - Welcome to Our Team !

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Our New Moderator for SteemFoods Japan and Philippines  @juichi - Welcome to Our Team !.png

Hello Everyone:

Today I will give you detailed information about our new moderator from Japan and Philippines in the SteemFoods Community.

I decided to recruit a new moderator in order to increase the number of users from Japan and the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community, to be more interested in our users from this region, and to increase the number of participants in the events I organized in the SteemFoods Community.

I decided to choose our user @juichi, who is an active moderator in Steemit Philippines and Steemit Japan Community, has high interaction with users in the region, successfully understands information with the #club5050 tag, and helped me before becoming a moderator, whom I have known in the SteemFoods Community for a long time.

Our user @juichi has done great work both in Steemit Philippines and Steemit Japan. I am sure that it will contribute to the SteemFoods Community for these regions as well.

First congratulations to @juichi on his new job, then I wish him success. Thank you also for accepting this job offer.

juichi-mod.png

Our users from the Philippines and Japan can learn all about the SteemFoods Community by asking @juichi.

We have many active users from the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community. We currently have 44+ users in our SteemFoods Telegram Group and I would like to increase this number to 100+ together with @juichi.

By clicking the link below, you can join the SteemFoods Philippines Telegram Group, which is exclusive to our users from the Philippines.

As an extra, our moderator @bien from the Philippines will continue to work with @juichi. I hope these two moderators will do their best to help our users from the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community.

About Our Developments and Work We Will Make With Our Moderators

  • Invite our users from Steemit Philippines and Japan to the SteemFoods Community.

  • Our users from the Philippines and Japan are active in the events I will organize in the SteemFoods Community.

  • Efforts to get our users from the Philippines and Japan to join our social media channels.

  • We will work to inform, encourage and help our users from the Philippines and Japan in the SteemFoods Community to participate in the #club5050 project...

To Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @juichi, another achievement. God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat bro!

Congrats Sir @juichi!

 3 years ago 

Thanks maam @abby0207.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @steemitfoods and to sir @alikoc07 for the trust you have given me. I will do my best to do my job as a moderator in this community. I stand here not for myself but to all Filipinos and to the rest of the members of Steem Foods community.

 3 years ago 

Congratulation @juichi
I am glad to see you here

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nadiaturrina.

 3 years ago 

wow! Congrats sir @juichi, we steemians from the Phil are so proud that you are finally a moderator in Steemfoods

 3 years ago 

Salamat maam..

 3 years ago 

uy congrats sir @juichi! ikaw na jd ang pinaka active sa tanan...

for sure mojoin ko aning steemfoods!

 3 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to see your Food Diary maam.

 3 years ago 

Wow congratulations sir @juichi.

 3 years ago 

Salamat @maris75.

 3 years ago 

Wow congratulations sir @juichi.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sir @juichi!! 😊

 3 years ago 

Salamat maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56