SteemFoods Community Begins Donations for Natural Disasters! For All Countries and Regions on Steemit

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I'm going to tell you about the new charity event I'm launching in the SteemFoods Community. I continue to support by reaching users who need help with the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community. I am currently working on two active charity events, Food Donation + Medicine Donation, in the SteemFoods Community. I have now decided to organize a new charity event to support our users who have been harmed by natural disasters with the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community. If there is a natural disaster in your area and I will send you the SBD from the sf-charity account, I will support you in distributing important items such as supplies + medicine + clothing to people who need help due to natural disasters. I see natural disasters such as fires, floods and earthquakes in many countries due to global warming and changes in weather events. There are people who have lost a lot of material and spiritual things due to natural disasters, so the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, @sf-charity We will try to reach people who need help. If you are already making donations to people who need help, I will support you. Now, I will give you information about how we will make a donation for natural disasters below.

SteemFoods Community Begins Donations for Natural Disasters! For All Countries and Regions on Steemit.png

How Do We Donate for Natural Disasters?

I will send SBD to the wallet of the steemit user if there is no country representative in the country and region of the natural disaster, or if there is no country representative. After converting the SBD I sent into the currency of his country, he can buy the necessary products to the natural disaster area and send them to that region. For example, I will provide SBD Support for products such as fire extinguishers, fire shoes, ice, head flashlight, burn cream, which are one of the most important products for a fire area. This is just an example, I will try to support for all natural disasters. The representative of the country where the natural disaster occurred can contact me. In the past days, natural disasters such as earthquakes and floods have been seen in Turkey. I think this donation is very important because it is something that can be experienced in all countries and regions. I would like to start this event by making our first donation for flood and fire in Turkey.


NOTE: If you are already supporting the elderly, homeless, small children or people with health problems as an extra, if you share these activities with me on discord or telegram, I can support you by sending SBD to your wallet. The SteemFoods Community's charity fund account is for all steemit countries and territories, not just the SteemFoods Community. I expect our users or representatives who distribute Medicine + Food Donation to contact me as well. You can easily contact me from the discord and telegram groups below.

To Communicate With You: Join Our Discord and Telegram Groups

In order for us to communicate with you, you must join the discord of the SteemFoods Community and the telegram group of the region you live in. Here we are trying to contact you. When we choose you from Food Donation and future charity events, I first comment under your last post on steemit, this may delay our reaching you. By clicking on the links below, you can have information about the discord group of the SteemFoods Community and the links of the telegram groups we have set up for regions.


cc : @pennsif

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful idea 🥲 so proud be a part of this community 🥰👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63