SteemFoods Community Recruitment of New Moderator: Philippines

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will be announcing the recruitment of a new moderator to the SteemFoods Community. Our subscriber count in the SteemFoods Community has risen to over 5,000 and there is a huge increase in the number of daily content shared, which is pleasing. I recruited three new moderators to the SteemFoods Community in February. We currently have moderators for 2 regions and 2 countries active in the SteemFoods Community. First, let's remember our current moderators.

Other than me, you can get information by contacting the SteemFoods Moderator of your country or region. In the first moderator recruitment announcement I made, I mentioned that I will recruit a new moderator according to the number of active users in the SteemFoods Community. Recently I saw that we have many active users from the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community, so I decided to recruit a new moderator from the Philippines to the SteemFoods Community.

We Are Looking For A Moderator From The Philippines!

I will recruit a moderator from Philippines in SteemFoods Community. I will choose a moderator who knows the rules of the SteemFoods Community, how to create content, how to delegate, can help our new users and is active in the SteemFoods Community. If you want to be a moderator of the SteemFoods Community in Philippines, you can leave an informative comment below this post and contact me on discord.

X.png

How will Moderators Contribute to the SteemFoods Community?

  • It will contribute to us by enabling us to participate in the competitions I organize in the SteemFoods Community, how to delegate, how to produce content, the rules and the users belonging to the selected country. In this way, we want to take a closer look at our users in countries with a high number of active users in the SteemFoods Community.

  • We will try to organize competitions specific to that country in SteemFoods Community with our country moderators Previously, with the contribution of @ngoenyi, we organized a great competition in SteemFoods Community, exclusive to the African Region.

  • We want to work with our moderators to maximize interaction.


Before Applying as a Moderator, you should review the following information about the SteemFoods Community in detail.

What Are The Rules Of The SteemFoods Community?

STEEMFOODS COMMUNITY - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS / How Can I Create Quality Content? and Voting Support

How Can I Produce Quality + Steem-Exclusive Content in the SteemFoods Community?

How Can I Delegate to the -steemitfoods account? | Delegating with Three Different Methods

Delegation Rewards Increased by + 56.8% | For 1000 SP : 12 Steem + 12 TRX per month |


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Finally we had a new moderator soon in the Philippines..

Thanks for the hard work and all out support @alikoc07 and @steemitfoods

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I would like to take a closer look at our users in the Philippines in this way.

Should igo or it?🤔🤔

Pilipino po kayo?

Yes po

ah oks po.

The presence of Filipinos is very important in Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Yeyyy! Finally! <3

Hello @steemfoods family. I'm from Philippines. As a Filipino, I am so grateful to this announcement. The waiting is over finally. Special thanks to you sir @alikoc08

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is so nice of you @alikoc07 and @steemitfoods! We are so grateful for your effort in continuously taking every chance of improving this community, and now for including the Philippines in your plans.

I am so glad of this announcement. MUCHAS GRACIAS!

thanks for this notice our posts as well

Hi, I'm from the Philippines and I'm new here. I'm here to support anyone who will be chosen for this role. Good luck po!

 3 years ago 

at last, we will be having soon our moderator. Thank you sir for having this recruitment

 3 years ago 

Que buena iniciativa para eso así ayuda a muchos más, pero una pregunta para Ser moderador tienes que ser de philipina

 3 years ago 

Sí, el moderador que elegiré se elegirá del país de Filipinas. Gracias por su atención.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89