You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -17-| Promote Your Favorite Street Food Restaurant! | +250 Liquid Tron Award

in SteemFoods3 years ago

NICE CONTEST, i will try participate, there's only one food truck in my city, and his hotdogs it's cheap and tasty, if he allowed me take photos i will make my post about it

i'm a newcomer in steemfoods, i'm trying improve my posts (i made 2 already), if you have any hint, i will surely accept.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

If you say that you are a blogger and will promote the products he sells, he will let you take pictures. Maybe he can give you a complimentary hot dog or a discount for promoting it. The food truck promotion promotion will be interesting, I look forward to your participation. :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the tip, i will try talk to him, i just go on weekends, so probably the post will be written Friday or Saturday

You should try.i hope you succeeded

 3 years ago 

I managed to participate, thanks for the incentive @sptalk, I just created my post participating in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68