enjoy coffee with friends

in SteemFoods3 years ago

greetings from me @yusnaidi to all steemit friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and continue to be successful.
On this beautiful evening I want to tell my steemit friends everything about my story tonight at the coffee shop.

I am very happy to sit in a coffee shop, because I really like coffee drinks, so tonight I came to the coffee shop with my best friend, @akmal1.

IMG20210909002711.jpg

IMG20210909002836.jpg

IMG20210909002822.jpg

IMG20210909002806.jpg

When we were chatting with my best friend @akmal1, suddenly came a friend who was in high school, and I made him sit down, and we talked about our past in high school, which was very fun.

After we finished talking with our high school friend earlier, he also asked permission to go home because it was 1 pm, and we were not long afterwards, too, because it was 2 o'clock in the evening.

IMG20210909012850.jpg

Camera UsedOppo A5s
Categoryphotography
Photographyenjoy coffee
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@yusnaidi

The conclusion is that I am very happy to be able to sit in a coffee shop while enjoying a cup of coffee, and to be able to meet my old high school friends again, and tell us about our past in high school which was very fun.

That's all from me, thank you for visiting, have a nice day.

Thanks To:
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07

Just a few of my short stories tonight Thank you for reading, greetings from me @yusnaidi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @yusnaidi. Thank you for posting this nice article to the SteemFoods Community. If you use the tag #sfcharity50pc, you are supposed to set the 50% of the rewards of this post to @sf-charity.

You may find this post useful if you plan to join the SteemFoods Community: What Content Can I Post in the SteemFoods Community? - What are SteemFoods Posting Rules?

I can see you have not been verified. I invite you to submit your selfie for verification on the comment section of this post (after you read it carefully): SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 14-Day Report ( Weeks 21-22 ) 1400+ Verified Accounts |. For your selfie, make sure to hold a sheet of paper with the header "#SteemFoods + the current date + your Steemit user + your country".

After you are verified, you can participate of our contests (This is the one running right now: SteemFoods Contest -31-| Prepare a Delicious Recipe with Nestle Brand Products! | +20 Liquid Steem Award
.
And you can also participate of the Food Diary Game (SteemFoods exclusive version of the Diary Game); you can learn about it here: Diary Game Adapted to the SteemFoods Community | Food Diary Game - SteemFoods Version of Diary Game.

Finally, I invite you to read all the posts from the official account @steemitfoods so you are well informed of everything going on in the community, and also to follow our SteemFoods Community official Charity Fund Account: @sf-charity.

Best regards!
SteemFoods Discord Mod.

PS. If you haven't done it yet, join our Discord Server here: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

I'm ready to carry out this task well, I really appreciate your attention to me, thank you very much Mrs. @marlyncabrera️ 🙏 🤗

 3 years ago 

I hope you do great here, @yusnaidi. Best of lucks :)

thank you so much @marlyncabrera 🙏🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73