My Introduction Post To Steem Jobs Community- Sign Up And Appreciate Me Later @benson6

in Steem Jobs3 years ago (edited)

Good day dear fellow steemian and is a nice feeling to be here and having the idea of belonging and the ideology behind this community is tremendous and I must say, being here is a privilege and thanks to the brain box behind this uncommon transformation @iykewatch.

IMG_20210924_125444_123.jpg

My names are Benson Edit Attah, I am from Akwa Ibom State and that automatically makes me a Nigerian. I come from a respected family though we have anger issues in my family and I am not exempted from it. We are 9 in the family, my parents inclusively. I love teaching and at the same time give an exposure to learn daily.

My days of growing up were not easy for me especially the period the crayfish business that my Late Dad was running was not booming again. I left for Lagos at a very tender age and that is where I acquired my primary and secondary education. I came to finish up my school in Akwa Ibom State and thank God today, I am a certified, teacher. Last year's lockdown made me switchgear and I took up a security job that gave me an avenue to put food on the table.

IMG_20210612_155706_231.jpg

Getting a reasonable job here in Nigeria is not easy and so whatever I see worth doing, I do it diligently because you can not tell it is from there your upliftment will come or not. So the most important thing is to be humble and never lose confidence. I love doing things my way and I don't like when someone compromised.

I officially welcome everyone here and whatever you need is here and I will quickly analysis the reasons you should be part of the visionary because we are the legendary when it comes to heat.
You can catch us live everyday of the week to be educated, enlightened and know what is happening in the world around you once subscribe here and join us on telegram source

IMG_20210926_150425_416.jpg

Currently, I teach and specifically I deal with Waec, Neco, and Jamb classes which I run in my leisure time. The English Language is what I teach and I am equally a certified teacher in the English language and literature teacher in the @steemkids community.

I love promoting steem and I have taken it upon myself to take steem to any length as long as I am alive. Majority of my time I spend is mostly online, searching for new update and I am always available in case you have any questions to ask and you need someone to relate with, @benson6 is the username everywhere.

Once again, thanks for the love and I appreciate the fact I am welcomed to this bea,utiful community and massive exploit awaits us

Sort:  

Weldone Mr Benson,nice to meet you here

Nice to meet you here bro

steem on

So nice to have you in this wonderful community @benson6.I believe this is the time we will uplift this community and take it to higher heights..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53