🎧 SING AND PLAY - WEEK 160 🎧 "Quiérela más que yo" / "Love her more than me" 🎧 Cover by @esteliopadilla 🎧

Sing and Play - Week 160 - "Quiérela más que yo" / "Love her more than me" - Cover by @esteliopadilla

SING AND PLAY - Week 160

"Quiérela más que yo" / "Love her more than me"
Cover by @esteliopadilla

Hello my people STEEMIT

Once again, it is my pleasure to share with you here at SING AND PLAY in its Week 160, a song by the prolific Venezuelan composer Luís Cruz, it's about "I love her more than I do". The master Cruz is known in the Venezuelan sphere for being the author of the beautiful song "Mar de mi esperanza" recorded by Hernán Marín, is also known, internationally, in the Spanish-speaking world, for being the author of the famous song "Happy birthday" or "There is such a beautiful night". The original version of "Love her more than me" was recorded by the singer Luis Silva. Here is this simple Acoustic Version and I just hope you like it, reminding you that we will see you in another next publication.


Una vez más, es un placer para mi compartir con ustedes aquí en SING AND PLAY en su Semana 160, una canción del prolífico compositor venezolano Luís Cruz, se trata de "Quiérela más que yo". El maestro Cruz es conocido en el ámbito venezolano por ser el autor de la hermosa canción "Mar de mi esperanza" grabada por Hernán Marín, además, también es conocido, en el ámbito internacional, en el mundo de habla hispana, por ser el autor de la famosa canción "Cumplaño feliz" o "hay que noche tan preciosa". La versión original de "Quiérela más que yo" fue grabada por el cantante Luis Silva. Aquí les dejo esta sencilla Versión Acústica y solo espero que sea del agrado de ustedes, recordándoles que nos veremos en otra próxima publicación.

Quiérela más que yo

Debo decirte amigo,
que no la quise,
que logre retenerla con mentiras.
Y hasta llegue a decirle que era mía,
sabiendo que en sus brazos nada sentía.

Ahora que esta contigo, quiérela mucho,
dale todo el calor que no le supe dar,
no le hagas como yo que no le fui leal,
mientras su cuerpo ardiente me sabia acariciar.

Quiérela mas que yo que no la supe amar.
Ella es mejor que yo y no sabe engañar,
por el bien de los dos por su felicidad,
dale todo el calor que nunca supe dar.

Y cuando está contigo no sé qué me da,
sabiendo que un amigo esta en mi lugar.
Quiérela más que yo, tu puedes darle más
y así contigo y ella podré vivir en paz.

Autor: Luís Cruz

Love her more than me

I must tell you friend,
that I did not love her,
that I manage to retain her with lies.
And I even told her that she was mine
knowing that in his arms I felt nothing.

Now that she is with you, I love her very much,
give it all the heat that I did not know how to give,
do not make him like me that I was not loyal,
while her burning body knew how to caress me.

Love her more than I did not know how to love her.
She is better than me and does not know how to deceive,
for the good of both for your happiness,
give it all the heat that I never knew how to give.

And when he's with you I don't know what he gives me
knowing that a friend is in my place.
Love her more than me, you can give her more
and so with you and her I will be able to live in peace.

Author: Luís Cruz

I want to thank the STEEMIT Platform, the Dance and Music Community, @donatello for the creation of this area that has become a stimulus to creativity and the development of artistic talent, also to @steemcurator01 for supporting this type of initiative, thank you very much to all of you. Hoping it has been to everyone's liking.

Quiero agradecer a la Plataforma STEEMIT, a la Comunidad Dance and Music, a @donatello por la creación de este ámbito que se ha convertido en estimulo a la creatividad y al desarrollo del talento artístico, también a @steemcurator01 por el apoyo a este tipo de iniciativas, a todos ustedes muchas gracias. hasta una próxima publicación.

@esteliopadilla


Your comments and your vote are always welcome

🎧 Preven the Coronavirus 🎧 Stay home
🎧 Keep your spaces clean 🎧 Have not fear 🎧
🎧 This will happen 🎧

Sort:  

Gran interpretación!
Muchas gracias por participar!

espectacular profe...demasiado bella la innterpretación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23