About Quality Posts and Community Engagement

in Steem Alliance15 days ago
Community Engagement

sa commnunity.jpg

Make by Canva Pro


We all know that our community is different from all other communities. Because only admins and moderators in active communities can post in this community. This is where all Active Community admins and moderators can come together to post or discuss how to move the platform forward. Our goal is to take this platform forward. For this, various rules are constantly being changed, so that this platform can move forward faster and improve this platform.

We have several projects already running to take this platform forward. It includes Twitter promotions and reports on various community activities. Our community has a variety of rules and posts that are pinned to our community. But the sad thing is that there are relatively few comments in those posts. These things are really sad for all of us. If you like this post, leave a small comment.

There are posts on specific topics in this community. For example, there are many wonderful posts about various news and updates about our blockchain. But the sad thing is that there are no comments in these posts. Our community admin also publishes monthly community reports and community twitter reports. But there is comparatively less activity of users, that is really a sad thing.

Those of you who work here must be admins or moderators of various communities. You are aware of how many jobs there are in other communities. So I don't think it will hurt you much to be a little active in this community. Rather, it will increase sincerity towards each other. Since I am in charge of quality controller in this community, I have already seen several problems. Some users are posting on the same topic again and again. Those things but our desired moderators are informing you through comments. But the same thing is happening again and again. Later if such acts are seen then they will be blacklisted.

Many people publish Twitter promotion reports in this community. I have already commented many. Besides, our moderators have already informed you by commenting. Something is going wrong in making the posts that you are not correcting despite being told over and over again. This is the last message for you. If you can't do your posts in the right way then those posts will not go to curation.

Here is a brief summary of this post


  • Quality posts should be made, similar posts should be avoided.
  • Give your valuable feedback on community pin posts.
  • Follow the community rules
  • Our moderators will try to correct those issues if they see any issues with your post and comment.
  • Set proxy vote on @rme account.
  • It should be noted that all the information is known correctly in Twitter report and monthly report.

I hope you all try to follow the above. If there is any problem please try to contact us. If we want to take this platform forward, we all have to work together. This requires sincerity and love. Hope everyone will work for this platform with your best from your respective places, thanks.


steem pro,,.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: About Quality Posts and Community Engagement

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Comments are powerful tools when it comes to social media platforms you have just advised everyone posting in the Steem Alliance community to increase his or her engagement. I think am in support of the idea of @alejos7ven because it will motivate and increase the number of comments in this community. Kudos to the entire community team members.

 14 days ago 

We all have to work together to take this platform to the pinnacle of development. I will discuss this with my team.

 14 days ago 

That would be nice sir.

 15 days ago 
 15 days ago (edited)

Sir @alsarzilsiam
There is no doubt that you are taking on a huge responsibility and that includes Twitter promotion, which is doing what is required on the post, and especially what other people want, which is a quality post and quality. Post whatever content you have here. Other activities are great sir and you are working very hard and I always try to learn something from your every post and improve further. work for.And thank you very much for your excellent comment and guiding us.

 15 days ago 

thank you bro.

Maybe you could start an activity to rewards interaction in the community!

It could be by voting quality comments, or summarizing the activity level each week and giving X prize. Just few ideas…

Thank you for the update!

 15 days ago 

Nice idea, I will talk to our team.

 15 days ago 

Times and times again we have told users to engage in the post made in the community.

Personally, I love the quality of posts I come in contact with when reviewing post but sadly, there mostly little or no comments on these posts.

I hope users learn the importance of community interaction.

Thanks for sharing this with us Vai ❤️

 15 days ago 

yes, we love quality post,

 15 days ago 

This is a nice update you have shared brother, I most often read and learn from the post made in the community.

I will do well to increase my activities in the community by setting a goal of making 10-15 comments daily, I hope others can join me too.

 15 days ago 

thank you brother.

I really appreciate this notice or I should call it report, firstly I will it's heart broken for someone to publish a post and at the end it pays out without engagement, at least I believe is through engagement we get connected to each other and we also makes friend from there and the last benefit is we also learn.

As for the Twitter promotion, I have try my best to make sure that I promote steemit on Twitter, I do not only promote post that is made in this community alone but to all the community that I make publications.

Repeating of content when we all know is not accepted here, is very bad, at least we are all adults, we should try our best and do the right thing so that tomorrow no one should be blamed.

Lastly I thank this community for trying to bring us together, but I really have an issue here to complain about, but please before I said it, don't take my complaints into heart, but it's really disturb me at some point I feel like giving up.

In a week I try as much as possible to publish at least 3 to 4 content in this community but at the end of the week only 1 will be curated and the rest will pays out zero, just like last week three of my post pays out zero until I had to lay complain on discord and luckily for me, one was curated.

Please I will love to know what I am not doing that is right because I am abiding to almost all the rules covering this community.
Thanks

 15 days ago 

Thank you, hope we all can improve this platform together.

Sure boss, together we succeed, divided we fail

 14 days ago 

i am not your boss, coll me brother.

Ok my brother

Assalamualaikum brother !

Engagement is the key to success in my eyes. As you have nailed it in your post that we must have to show our activeness within the entire community. We must engage with others to get knowledge from there quality content and showing our presence. It's a very good step. I'm sure communities mods and admins will follow that. Please accept my apologies. I'll be active from RightNow.

I'm promoting twitter activities in my community. From the last 3 to 4 reports result was 70 percent but this week I got result of 90 percent. I'll still do my best.

I have a suggestion that there should be crypto related contest in which you SA team organize contest and we mods and admins show our thoughts on that particular topic. It will increase the engagement and content quality too.
Thank you so much brother.

 15 days ago 

We hope that by cooperating with each other, we can improve this platform to a higher level.

Are you seriously stating that community adms and moderators who are telling the average Steemian how to write can't do it right themselves? 😲

 15 days ago 

Everyone who works here is experienced, they can do anything they want. But many people in this community are less active so this post is made so that they can communicate with each other and work to improve this platform.

In your post you say at least 4 times the entries do not stick to the rules.
Adms and moderators should give a good example no matter where they post or how busy they are (or not). What counts for the average Steemian should count for them in the first place.
Thanks for the update 👍

 15 days ago 

It is a good initiative. In fact, we all bond better if we comment on each other's posts. Also it will be important for every user to follow the community rules. As efforts are always going on to improve this community platform, spending our time here will not be wasted. No doubt spending my time here will pave the way for more progress for the platform. Thanks a lot bro for posting your update. Take love 💞

 15 days ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74