You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a long-time STEEM developer

in Steem Alliance8 months ago

Posting in steemit.com is a pain now which is why I am using a mobile app. But I want to use your desktop dapp, I also need for interchanging the RPC nodes because changing it in steemit.com is somewhat useless and doesn't work @etainclub because it would go back to using api.steemit.com.

Again I am looking forward to your new Dapp and see how it goes. I would also emphasize about your mobile app if can make it available at least in google playstore so that it can reach people with only using or can only use Android smartphones, but whatever you would prioritize it is okay for me too. 😀👍

Sort:  

thanks. Dapps depend on APIs so there still have some problems. In my opinion, new services are more important than replicating steemit-like apps for mass adoptation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67