Killer Powerful Trading Setup, you have to try this. Let's Review!

in Steem Alliance7 months ago

ferari (3).png

Edit with Canva

Hello good evening friends, I hope you are always healthy.

Honestly, I am very happy tonight, because I closed this Thursday night in a satisfactory trading position.

I will not show my profits, but I will give an example of a strategy that I use in my trading positions, which creates a very good profit probability for me.

Curious, what strategy do I use? Let's review!

SNRC1 killer setup.

Two days ago, I saw a very impulsive gold movement.

Of course, looking for opportunities using the smart money concept trading method will be too complicated when looking at the chart.

However, I forgot that there are other ways to see trading opportunities when impulsive movements occur.

And it turns out this is true, because on the chart that I marked in the box, there is a very powerful killer setup.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

I just did the analysis and set my entry limit.

Why is SNRC1 called a setup killer?

In simple terms, the abbreviation SNRC is support and resistance continuation.

This is a continuation price movement, and this movement is very, very impulsive. So it makes us confused about finding a good trading area.

However, when this pattern is formed, they will be very lucky if they place an entry in it.

How to find the SNRC1 setup and place a trading position

What you have to do is look at the impulsive movement trend in price movements.

I will give an example of my trading position in XAU.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

You can see an impulsive trend, and there is a resistance pattern that is broken and continues to rise.

Did you know that it is the SNRC1 pattern?

To validate it is a SNRC1 pattern, you must draw a resistance line parallel to the center area of the base.

To be more precise, change the shape of your chart to a line chart like I did.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

then you change your tradingview chart to default mode and place your position entry as in the example image.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

You can see the price immediately go down, take an entry order, and continue pushing it up.

and this is the result of my trading on XAU.

photo1697819559.jpeg

image my mt4

I provide these results as a reference example only.

Conclusion

Basically, if you can find out killer setup patterns like SNRC1, your opportunity ratio for making profits in the market will be wider.

But I still use a small risk, as in trading results, I use risk. Because the market could say something else.

Hopefully this presentation can provide insight for friends and be a consideration when making decisions about taking action in the market, especially the crypto market.

See you again in the next interesting discussion.

1000138435.png

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency, blockchain and trading, you can follow my account.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Dear @gitshock.trading ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    Support and resistance is an effective trading strategy, I am glad you caught the move


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sometimes a simple setup is enough to find the best trading opportunities.

Thank you for the feedback, friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Interesting what you propose @gitshock.trading.
Using Smart Money concepts it can be said that a Good orderblock was formed, which was broken by the price and subsequently retested. It is the same as breaking resistance and turning it into support. It is a very good strategy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73