My small contribution to make steemit continue to grow.

guidelines to make steemit bigger.png

Hello steemians friends, today I come to share my humble opinion about what I have been observing in this community developed by the founders and moderators of the community that deals with how you can contribute ideas for the growth of the platform. I know that my intrusion may not be seen well by some since I do not have the necessary credentials but let me say that I have read and understood the rules for the good performance of the content in this great community of content developers but how could I not get hold of the Discord I did not see the way to request the proper consent from any administrator to make it present in my Post but if they give me the opportunity since they have reached this point I hope to add something to this community even if they cannot Give rewards because this Post is just my humble contribution to a group of thinkers and investors.

image.png

image.png

Source Pixabay

It is already public knowledge that since the fork of steemit with hive was undoubtedly the hardest blow for the platform and all those who invested in it came to fear for their steemit-blockchain and to lose their income massively, adds the News accusing Tron founder Justin Sun. Hostile takeover of the platform and constant global cryptocurrency rantings have always kept the price of Steem low in the market.

The most viable option is the marketing of the platform, how to advertise on all social networks such as: twitter, tik tok, have the help of influencers from youtube and twitch, instagram, faceboock, whatsapp so that the information and the method of work is made of Global knowledge and not only of a few giving more credibility to what Steemit is for us since we are the users of the Blog who have faith that it will rise from its ashes like the phoenix that it is.

image.png

My proposal is the following, although it has already been used on other occasions, but like everything in life there are times when we lose our way and must return to our roots.
In my opinion, the best way to achieve these goals is to continue to do commercial work at the local level in each city where the moderators and founders of the community reside, presenting the Steemit platform as a profitable business to acquaintances, family and friends so that they can become acquainted with it. join this great company. that with effort rewards everyone's creativity and that we are always open to all topics of interest without barriers of language, gender, sex or religion since steemit is a platform that wholeheartedly respects its steemians and thus give knowledge of the different mechanics that the platform presents to anyone who has not made use of microtransactions with cryptocurrencies to new users.

Steemit conferences can be given around the world through contests or surveys within the community where the chosen country would be selected and the business sector of said selected location would be invited to give the necessary recommendations by the moderators, encouraging investment on the platform for its multiple benefits that the economic stability of steemit provides as a business this is my contribution thank you very much for reading if you like we can continue talking about it in my Discord until another Post.

image.png

Source Pixabay

image.png

Banner steemit jackson.jpg

The separators used in this publication are authored by @tettu

The Banners were made and edited in Canva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66