You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPRO - Mobile Notifications || My Feelings & Thoughts

in Steem Alliance8 months ago

Very well, the best thing is that the user can change the parameters for any notification. This is a big advantage over Steemit/Hivemind.

I have thought of another notification for my search site or further development of my site: when there is a new comment on posts I have commented on. I know this from forum software and actually find it very good for continuing the discussion under a post. Maybe that would also be interesting for SteemPro.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76