Learn programming for free!

Hello friends! Today I want to talk a little about free education - where and how you can learn the basics of programming.

Ray Bradbury said that he received his education in the library. We live in the age of communications, and we absolutely cannot stop, we must constantly monitor the latest, improve our knowledge and skills. Basically, you have to keep learning. I am also constantly learning something new, and as a hobby I read books that inspire me.

image.png

If you want to learn programming for free, there are many free courses and simulators available on the Internet. Pay attention to the site edx.org. There is a lot of valuable information for free! Moreover, there are many courses from teachers from Harvard and other top universities in the world! If you wish, you can pay and get a certificate, which you can show to potential employers in the future!

Personally, I really like this site, the information is clear and accessible.

Thanks for reading! I hope my post was helpful to you! Have a great day and great mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66