Steemit Logo Contest

in Steem Alliancelast year


WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 12.09.52 PM.jpeg
Image made by canva

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

It is a pleasure to be able to participate in this contest where we make use of the creativity and essence that the various booming communities evoke for us. I observe important aspects, so it was fun, simple and special to connect what inspired me by the Steem alliance community and steem dev communities, I will present the logos created based on the characteristics that predominate according to my criteria.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Steem Alliance Community

When reading about this new community I was inspired to see it as something elegant, exclusive and neat, having the most renowned Steemit moderators I thought of gold, a color that evokes exclusivity, so I imagined a circular logo, with spiral designs, and elegant letters that intertwine, I thought of the steem in the middle of them as the main medium and surrounded by the name of the community, which gives its subscribers a clear idea of ​​what they represent.

The black background gives it greater visibility and I fell in love with the composition, I feel that I have a VIP membership so to speak and that it is important to have it to be there.


WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 12.03.34 PM.jpeg

Image made by me

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Steem dev

Being a community committed to the development of Steemit and everything related to its structure in terms of programming, opinion discussions and creating new projects. Therefore, I had the vision of the cyan blue color, which evokes intelligence and also accompanied by clear letters named with the name of the community, it has two blocks that imply the chain of blocks in the cryptographic field, I also added a keyboard that evokes the action possessed by those who work day by day for Steemit and have the responsibility to contribute positively to it.

I must admit that I love this logo for what it represents, it's fresh, bold and you can easily see it reflected in the target audience.


WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 12.03.33 PM.jpeg

Image made by me

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

The designs were made by me through the Canva Pro application.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Thanks for reading my friends, I invite @alejos7ven @anailuj1992 @soywilfredg to join the contest

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-02 at 6.09.45 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

the logo design is very clean i like it a lot ^-^

Gracias, lo hice con cariño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73