It's Friday-It's Friday!😎............. NW Cascade Wanderings

TGIF! I survived another workweek! That’s something for sure! It was a busy day, but seemed a bit easier maybe because I’ve been trying to let go and delegate some duties to my assistant. She’s a trooper and has done well this week.

I was glad to get to the end of the day though and be done with it all. The day began with lots of rain, but shaped up to be a fine day. I didn’t really get out so I went back through my photo archives to find some nice pics for your viewing pleasure!

Nature is beautiful! I’m looking forward to getting out sometime this weekend and finding similar beauties.

Here’s Cot relaxing.

He’s got to get ready for Caturday, after all! 😽

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and enjoy the weekend wherever you are! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🌞☔️😎👍🐈😽🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.33% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65