Who is your favorite international star?

in Boylikegirl Club16 days ago


Picture source


Greetings steemians from this part of the world how are you all doing today I hope you are well? Today I will be taking part in a contest organize here in the boylikegirls community which is titled Who is your favorite international star?


Despite the many numbers of international stars that we have today just like the numbers of the luxury cars that we have today one amongst them seems to be my favorite which is the range rover brand


So therefore in the entertainment industry amongst all the stars that I have seen and heard of one of them seems to be my favorite and his name will forever more remain Dr Dre.


And I'm sure that we all have heard of him his real name is André Romelle Young and he is the one who made gangsta raps to become popular in 1986 due to his smooth rapping gangsta songs


Also he is the founder of the NWA (Niggaz Wit Attitudes) record label alongside with artists like Easy-E and Ice Cube 🧊 but his main role in the label was a rapper and a producer mostly a producer.


Eversince I was a kid I fell in love with his songs because despite many other rappers going around making noise all in the name of music 🎶 Dr Dre's music always comes with a smooth beat and some hidden streets message


And amongst all his songs the one's I like most is let me ride, still Dre, forget about Dre, what's the difference between me and you etc. he had so many songs but the few listed are always my favorite



Picture source


And infact after listing to his songs my entire life have always been according to his beat and he is the reason why los Angeles became my dream city to visit


Dr Dre has always been credited for producing the top star that we have today which is Eminem after signing him into the after math records in 1998.


Also Dr Dre is well known world wide as the only rapper that has the highest level of respect due to his achievements and most of his act and the way he normally conducts his self in his songs even on stage, he is a person that doesn't tend to loose himself in the process of fame as he always keep to himself and his attitude.


I really like him and mostly his songs and his raps and that's the reason he is my favorite international star and I hope to see him face to face one day


This will be the end of my entry and I hope that you all like my favorite international star Dr Dre, thanks for you time and I will like to invite


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65