How many of your dreams have come true?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

Achieving dreams is a necessary thing that anyone wishes to achieve, but if we look back, we may find that we have achieved many dreams in our lives, and despite that, we aspire to achieve more, and this is a normal thing for every ambitious person who always dreams of achieving the best in his life.

As an ambitious person, I always strive to achieve more goals in my life. I have achieved some of them and others I am still striving to achieve. This does not mean that we always achieve all the dreams that we wished for in our lives, as there are some that were not achieved and ended in failure. This is what makes us want to continue despite our failure we achieved it before.

I achieved childhood dreams, such as studying and others, and upon reaching adulthood, I achieved other dreams as well. At one point in my life, I achieved some dreams and I am still striving to achieve more.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44