Will you attend your ex’s wedding?

in Boylikegirl Club29 days ago (edited)

If I had a love relationship with a person I loved and it did not stay together and that relationship turned into a friendship, and after a while that person became a normal person for me and he invited me to his wedding party, I will attend with all joy because I no longer feel anything towards him and he has become a friend, then it is my duty to go to his wedding party. I congratulate him and wish him every happiness happiness in his life .

pexels-zvolskiy-1721944.jpg

https://2u.pw/Ll4kMs0M
When a relationship ends between two parties and there is no feeling left between them after the end of the relationship and they become just friends, even though this issue is rare because often after the end of the romantic relationship there cannot be a friendship relationship after that, there is a small group of people who become a relationship between them. Friendship after they had an affair.
If the relationship between you ends and you become friends, it is necessary for the friend to attend the wedding of his or her friend and to congratulate him and be happy shares his joy with him happily .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have a lot of if.

What if not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24