Would you urge your best friend to pay back the money?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

When a friend faces a problem and is in dire need of me to lend him some money, I will do so because this is my duty as a friend, and when he is late in returning them, I will ask him for them without shame, because when he needed money, he was not ashamed to ask for them from me, so when I need them, I will ask him to return them to me. My money, because I did not give him the money, but rather I loaned him in exchange for him returning them to me when he had them, and if he did not want to return them to me, he might lose our friendship and he would not become a reliable friend because there are some exploitative friends. If you are not a brave person and defend your rights, they will exploit you. Draining your energy, you must choose good friends first, and after that you will know whether they are trustworthy and worthy of our friendship, or whether they are exploitative friends who only care about their own interests.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23