Dance and have fun week 156 - Zills dance

in Dance3 years ago

Hi friends from this community and from the old community!! As always, I am glad to share my improvements in dancing, especially with zills, which are super difficult to play and dance at the same time. I am very confident in this version I created, dancing along, as I said, is not easy but I do feel improvements. The ones that have seen progress, would you please let me know if you see it? I would like to know what a spectator sees - no biased.

Thanks!

Love
Marian

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining this new dance community and sharing your beautiful dance video!
You are playing really well the zills and going with the rhythm of the music. Well done!

thank you so much for the feedback!!! I'm glad you can listen to it well, it is so difficult!! I still need to be more fluid in my movements (that is what my teacher says) but I know I have improved a lot but it is always good to have someone else's opinion who see the dance for what is is :) thank you so much my friend for your words and for doing so much for the community!! :)

You are welcome.

TRANSACTION
27/08/2021, 23:12:12

Transaction ID:
70634d7f272317ca159796335f9ed999ed18d351

Sidechain Block: 9398621

From: @donatello
To: @amazona06

Amount: - 3 DAM

Memo: Dance and have fun week 156 - You can exchange DAM for STEEM on https://steem-engine.net. Thank you for taking part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30