The Flags of Fallout 4

in Youtube9 months ago

Bildschirm­foto 2023-08-28 um 17.29.43.png

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TAXr-NlrleQ

My most recent short about the Flags of Fallout 4 is my most watched Youtube Short with around 8K Views. In the world of Youtube Shorts, it's not much but it's honest work. I am planing to do a complete video about all Flags used in Fallout but I need more footage for that. Getting the Footage is indeed the biggest time consumer doing those shorts.

Sort:  

Just added one more view to your statistics. Had no idea about such a nice flags variety. (Actually, I decided to ignore the 4-th series. Is it any good, in your opinion?..)

Yeah it's a nice game. But I hate the Intro and the Main Story. But the game itself with all the surroundings and quests is awesome! Going to play Starfield tomorrow can't wait for it :) and thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66