You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modernise steemit.com Interface (DAO Proposal)

in Steem Dev3 months ago

image.png

Your design has been used in DAPP https://boylikegirl.club/Community haha
I will give you a vote. I think we should release the DAPP display interface first

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support 👍

I like what you've done - is that built upon the condenser codebase or did you start afresh?

My interface is similar which didn't use condenser as a start point so allowed me to be a bit more creative with the layout.

image.png

 3 months ago 

Hi @boylikegirl.wit,

The proposal's been given incredible support by the community and we're very close to achieving the votes that we need to get started. I just wanted to check that you're still happy to support the proposal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73