You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛠️ Club Status Tool has Moved 🏡

in Steem Dev7 months ago

😳... I am blacklisted

I can query all the users I have in mind, but I get an error message for "chriddi" in several browsers... 🤔

Super great that the site is basically up and running again, thanks!
What the heck, I know my status... 🤷‍♀️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

PoohThinkGIF.gif

There have been problems with some users with "different" types of transactions going into and out of their wallets and I probably haven't been able to fix them all yet.

I see that it was only a problem a couple of days ago so please let me know if it happens again 🙂

... it works for you in Chrome and Chromium...

Gestern noch nicht, ich schwör‘s… ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72