You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛠️ Club Status Tool has Moved 🏡

in Steem Dev7 months ago (edited)

Thank you and thank you:)
A few days ago, I was asked to power up, and I did. I tried checking my Club5050 status multiple times, trying several links since I'm new to this platform. I wanted to be absolutely certain, hence to use the tag correctly. But no joy...Eventually, I gave up and asked Hira to check from my wallet, even though I knew I had done it correctly. I did the maths!!! I just didn't want anyone coming to tell me I had done it wrong; I've had my fair share of schooling that day 😅 Long story short, I'm thankful for this link. I just came across it, instantly checked my status, and it ran smoothly like butter.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks, I’m pleased to hear you’re finding it useful.

Hira’s a good mentor 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74