Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 | An Unforgettable Summer by @olabillions

9601850C-DB6A-462F-AFDE-31DF5D28F17D.jpeg
designed in canva

Greeting to the admins and mod of this community, I hope y'all are doing great and I know y'all have been doing a good job, it is being a wonderful journey with you guys, it's the 3week and i am here to pen down my entry to this contest, I hope my answer suit your questions

WITH WHICH CHARACTER I WOULD LIKE TO GO TO BEACH AND WHY

Every individual has a favorite celebrity in this world, someone we want to spend some time with, different people with love for different celebrities, the love we often have for these celebrities is second to none as some people can do anything for their favorite characters.

As people love celebrities, I am not different from the people that love this characters, I have a lot of favorite celebrities in their different fields of work, in music, art, writing, sport, entertainment and so many fields like that, I have many character that I so much would love to be spend some time or more with.

I so much love many celebrities that, it's so hard to choose a very specific character, but for this contest, I choose to respect my domain by choosing a character I so much love, this person I so much love and I would do anything to spend time with him or a selfie with him, he is in the entertainment industry which he has taken Nigerian music beyond expectation.

AYO BALOGUN is a Nigerian afrobeat musician, he gain popularly known across the world for his vibes and deliveries in music, he stage name is known as WIZKID, I so much love this artist for several reasons, truth be told I would love to spend more than a beach lifestyle with him.

So friends I will like to go to the beach with wizkid for many reasons but the main reason would be for his music, I would love to see him vibe or sing, maybe a session with him at the beach performing. It would be so much emotional feeling with a lot of joy-filled in me. I can't wait to have such a moment with my favorite character, it would be a happy moment for me, to be at the beach with a celebrity I so much admire.

WHICH BEACH WE WOULD VISIT AND WHAT WOULD WE LIKE

There are many beaches here in Africa and since wizkid love to party hard in Ghana, choosing one of the most suitable and fun beaches in Ghana wouldn't be a problem, since than is blessed with so many beachs

Watching his activities closely, I fell in love with almost all of his activities at the beach, and a suitable beach for this summer will be no other than Ankobra Beach.

Ankorba is one of the finest beaches in Ghana, there we would have a lot of fun, most especially I would love to see him sing, vibe, and perform live. After that, we can talk about life before fame which is something I had wanted to know, and we will talk about business, and I can extend the conversation by telling him about Steemit, since he is a billionaire, he might be convinced to invest in steem and support the growth of the token.

Partying hard is one thing he does and we are gonna do that together at the bank of the beach, we will swim and eat a lot of fruits and delicacies, especially Nigeria Jollof rice, which is a favorite meal of his,

it will be a day that I will never forget in my entire life, having a fun time with my favorite celebrity.

OUR SELFIE AT ANKORBA BEACH

After a lot of wonderful moments at the beach, I took a lot of pictures during those special moments, as he sang, performs, and I took pictures of the delicacies we ate.

E157BDB2-E144-4B89-BBBE-6C3F7777676F.jpeg

I would be so kind to share with y'all a picture among the many I took, a selfie of me and my favorite celebrity. It was a wonderful moment at the beach and the best summer ever.

I would like to invite @noelisdc @graceleon @josepha @simonnwigwe @tahispadron @emmy7924 @badmus-official @b-naj @oneldoors @yolvijrm @elisilva05 to this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Apparently it was an unforgettable summer with this singer, I think that the moment you saw him acting and singing in that beach environment undoubtedly marked your vacation. I hope you have learned a little of his music and good vibes from him.

Cheers!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
8.5/10
Verification date:
July 18, 2022

Thanks for the review, I marked the entire summer I ever went at the beach

I guess AYO BALOGUN is a good singer after engagement I'll search him on Google I hope you will meet him very soon good luck for your contest stay blessed

He his a good musician, I don't doubt you will love his music after finding out about him
Thanks for the comment though

Yeah sure I'll listen him very soon and inform you

HOLA AMIGO, TE IMAGINO EN ESA PLAYA EN UN CONCIERTO SOLO PARA TI DE ESTE MUSICO.

estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Thanks for the comment, u appreciate it, touring yourself in my shoes is serious, u guys we would both enjoy the summer together

Wiskid is one of the musican ghag I admire so much in Nigeria his voice alone is worth a million thank you for this post.

Thanks for the comment, am glad you are familiar with my fave

Indeed only the voice of wikid alone is something else that will trigger everyone's at the beach to start dancing. I so much love his voice and some part of his lifestyle. Thank you for this post I enjoyed it and thanks for inviting me.

Thanks for the comment, I appreciate it, wizkid is a lifestyle artist

Wizkid is a top star that every one wants to be with

 2 years ago 

Un verano junto un cantante a quien idolatras mucho! Disfrutaste mucho en la playa escuchandolo cantar en vivo, yo también tengo ese sueño!

Te deseo muchos éxitos, saludos.

Smiles, you had such dreams too, with whom would that dream come to reality
Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66