#club75 || The Diary Game (Tuesday,26.04.2022) : Fun Activities About My Life

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)
10% benefit to @hive-151446

20220423_112208.jpg
20220421_121215.png

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

Good evening all friends, I want to tell you about my activities yesterday.

Morning


In the morning I wake up early to eat sahur because I am fasting in the month of Ramadan, I wake up around 4 am, after eating sahur I take a shower and wear clean clothes to pray to the nearest mosque in congregation, after praying I return home to rest for a little while around 2 pm. hours and then I wake up again to enjoy the morning atmosphere above my house.Then I watered the flowers planted by my mother, after that I took pictures of the flowers with a very beautiful view.

20220426_171654.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

After that I went to the rice fields to take pictures of some of the scenery there for my post material as one of my activities today around the rice fields.In my area, almost all of the rice has been harvested, and I took the time to take pictures towards the house in the middle of the rice fields, the view was very beautiful in the morning. The house in the rice field area is one of my dream houses because I can enjoy the fresh air, especially at night it is very cold here.

20220426_162749.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

After walking around the rice fields, I opened my father's shop to sell basic necessities as usual, but today I only briefly helped my father because I had an appointment with my friend to break the fast together.And today there are new 57 sacks of rice coming in, and each sack contains 15 kilograms, the price of a sack for now is Rp. 150,000 or if you change it to steem it is around 25.6 Steem.

Afternoon


During the day I also pray dhuhur, after dhuhur prayer I return to selling and I am very happy because today there is an increase in buyers from the previous day, hopefully the next day it will increase and increase amen.

20220423_131237.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

Then I took a short break around 3 pm because I was tired of lifting 57 pieces of rice, and then I saw my younger brother playing with his friends, they played very compact because wherever they went there were always three of them.And when it was 4.30 I prayed Asr at home, after Asr prayer I immediately took a shower because I had an appointment with my friends to break the fast together.

20220423_182132.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

We also gathered at the reservoir to relax for a while while waiting for the time to break our fast, and when it was 6 pm we immediately went to our destination, namely the "uni-mind cafe" which is located on a hill in the Panggoi area, lhokseumawe city.When we got there, we talked and made funny things with my friend, because he was a comedian when he was in class.

Evening


20220423_191433.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

When it was time to break our fast, we also enjoyed the food, after eating we prayed maghrib first, after praying we also took photos for a while and then we continued our journey to the lhokseumawe reservoir, where teenagers walked around the reservoir at night.

20220423_211505.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

The journey from where we broke our fast to the lhokseunawe reservoir was about 30 minutes, when we arrived at the reservoir, we ordered drinks according to each other's tastes, and we sat here for a very long time until 11 pm.we spent time here playing games together, the game that I played this time was mobile legend, we played for several rounds 4 wins and 1 loss, after losing we immediately stopped the game and then returned to their respective homes.

20220426_021255.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

Then I bought Acehnese fried noodles at the mother's shop, this is a food stall for my childhood friend, but how many years have I not seen him because he continued his education quite far from home so he rarely came home.The location is in the village of Keude Punteut.I very often buy fried noodles here because the noodle seasoning is very good, and the price is also very cheap, namely Rp. 8,000 per pack or if it is changed to steem it is around 1.36 steem, and I bought 2 packs for Rp. 16,000 or if it is changed to steem around 2.72 Steem.And after buying noodles I went straight home to eat noodles with my family.

20220426_023022.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom
Edited Using : Pixellab

When I got home, apparently my family was all asleep so I enjoyed it myself, and I left one pack. And the taste was very good, but it wasn't good because I didn't eat together, and I was very hungry so I didn't wait for the others.After eating noodles I also made my #thediarygame post today and then I rested.

That's all for today's #thediarygame #betterlife #mylife #travel post, thanks to all of my friends who have visited and read my post, see you in my next post.

Greetings

@zulhendra

Sort:  

Wow, you had a pretty hectic day, especially because you were fasting, but you had enough time to even help your father with the store, and I really hope it goes as you wish and that tomorrow they sell much more.

It seems to me that in the end you went home very late, but it is nice to have the opportunity to share with friends, the truth is that time passes very quickly.

I liked the start photo as you created depth in the photography of the plant.

Greetings.

 2 years ago (edited)

Helping parents is the thing we miss the most one day.😊

Yes they are my best friends, even though I'm having a hard time they're always there.

Thank you very much, I took a photo using a Samsung Galaxy A52 cellphone with portrait mode 😊

Greetings

Helping both parents is also one of the children's obligations, and it's true as you said it will be a memory one day later.

A very fun activity with friends, it will definitely be missed someday.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's true, thank you very much for visiting my post😊

Activities that are full of memories, from you helping your parents sell, playing with friends until the evening, joking and laughing, you will really miss when they have their respective activities.

Greetings😊

 2 years ago 

yes, that's true, I hope you are always healthy and don't forget to always help your parents, thank you for visiting my post.

greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77